Board of Directors

Leduc Regional Housing Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of nine (9) members whom are appointed by our member municipalities consisting of Leduc County, City of Leduc, City of Beaumont, Town of Devon, Town of Calmar, Town of Thorsby, and the Village of Warburg.  Each municipality appoints one member to our Board of Directors with the exception of Leduc County who appoints two members.  The Board of Directors appointments the Member-At-Large position which is filled by recruiting from within the member municipalities.

Leduc Regional Housing Foundation's Board of Directors is a governance board and establishes the Vision, Mission and Values of our organization.


Councillor Ray Scobie

Councillor Dal Virdi




Councillor Bill Hamilton - Vice Chair





Councillor Kathy Barnhart – Chair





Councillor Gurk Dhanoa






Mayor Sean Carnahan





Councillor Cory Gilbert





Councillor Rick Hart





Member At Large





Version 5.3.1
Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.